The Christ Initiative

One Catholic Community, Two Locations

Embrace, Live, and Share Christ

Pastoral Team

Pastor: Rev. Michael Medas

frmichael@thechristinitiative.org

 

Administrative Assistant: Deborah Jones

djones@thechristinitiative.org

 

Director of Religious Education: Deborah Charewicz

dcharewicz@thechristinitiative.org

 

Director of Finance: Nancy Freehling

nfreehling@thechristinitiative.org

 

Custodian and Facilities Manager: Robert Mitchell

rmitchell@thechristinitiative.org

 

Music Director (St. Rose of Lima Parish): Susan Frontera

sfrontera@thechristinitiative.org

 

Music Directors (St. Agnes Parish): Laura and Jay Pawlyk

lpawlyk@thechristinitiative.org

jpawlyk@thechristinitiative.org

 

Sacristan (St. Agnes Parish): Scott Saulnier

ssaulnier@thechristinitiative.org

 

Wedding Coordinator (St. Rose of Lima Parish): Dorothy Arathuzik

jolydottie@gmail.com

 

Our staff can be reached by telephone at (978) 774-1958 on Monday to Thursday from 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM.